hobbyloading.blogg.se

Best dragon age 2 romance
Best dragon age 2 romance




I realize this is “cheating” but probably because it was made by fans rather than the Bioware team, Immortality (with the help of DaliaLynn and other fans) did some things with Rory which the Bioware team never has. My favorite romance option is Ser Gilmore. No, as much as Anders suckers me in, even he isn’t my favorite. I only hope Anders washed his hands before climbing back into bed with my Hawke and applying them romantically to her body.

best dragon age 2 romance

In the vanilla game he is, without a doubt, my favorite love interest because he doesn’t do things like kiss you one minute then hold your hand after building dragon manure bombs. It would be a lie to say that the bumbling gentleman with his rose, smarmy accent and adorable hair which looks like he combed it with a fork every morning doesn’t hold a special place in my heart. I have to apologize, but I’m going to cheat. I hope you weren’t drinking anything which just squirted out of your nose or fell off your seat. We had numerous complicated romance options in the two games, and overall I’m sure it won’t surprise many people that Alistair is almost my favorite. At most, you normally have sex as an option but it boils down to notching your bedpost or lipstick case. Dragon Age is one of the few games I know of which explored that element at all.

best dragon age 2 romance

This isn’t an easy decision, because in spite of how fans might grouse about how we don’t get enough time, they’re too rushed, etc. Today I’m going to tackle my favorite love interest in the Dragon Age world. I have been inspired by some of their topics however, so I’ve been writing about them, too. As I’ve discussed on previous editorials, I’m not able to rise to the post-a-day challenge for Dragon Age.






Best dragon age 2 romance