hobbyloading.blogg.se

For the republic part 2 fallout new vegas
For the republic part 2 fallout new vegas









or destroy them, wich would be hard and not my choice of action. But now i cant compleit the Republic quest because she expects me to ether get their aid, wich i cant now. it only says goodbye as an option when u talk to him. so i only have 2 choices, kill papa, or kill everyone, so i kill papa, but then after that all chat options with Riges are gone. so then the quest goes back to get them to aid you, or destroy them. she told me to kill papa khan so his second would be in charge and agree to alience with NCR. then i went back and told Col Moore about an alience. then i convince him to break the allience with ceaser and he agrees. I started the republic part 2 quest and went to great khan camp, started oh my papa quest and got all 4 great khans loyal and had Karl freak out in front of Papa khan.











For the republic part 2 fallout new vegas